Eye 9ja has obtained a full list of nominated housemates for eviction in the ongoing Big Brother Naija ‘pepper dem’ edition.

Eye 9ja understands that the housemates whose names make the list of nominated housemates in the 2019 BBNaija reality television show tagged has a possible means of being evicted from the show.


Eye 9ja reports that five housemates were nominated on Monday, July 15, during the live nominations.

During the live nomination, Seyi, who had the “Veto Power”, was nominated for eviction and was expected to save himself and replace with another housemate; a situation that made Seyi declined using his veto power.

Seyi’s decision means that he remains nominated for possible eviction next Sunday when the live eviction show takes place.

Below are the nominated Housemates for the week as obtained by Eye 9ja…
1. Frodd
2. Mike
3. Seyi
4. Tacha
5. Tuoyo

Meanwhile, the Pepper Dem edition is hosted by former Big Brother contestant, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, and is taking place in Nigeria after the last two editions were filmed in South Africa.

The show is expected to run for 99 days, and is being broadcasted live in 45 countries from Nigeria through East, West and Southern Africa on DStv on channel 198 and GOtv channel 29 24/7.

The would-be winner of the reality show will leave the House with N60 million.


Eye 9ja is a digital news platform, strategically focussed on identifying, bringing into limelight the eluded gists in every news